Future’s new self titled album “Future” has 17 tracks with no features! As the follow up to last year’s Evol which reached No. 1 on the Billboard 200, production is handled by DJ Esco, TM88, Metro Boomin, Southside, Zaytoven, & more. The album has dropped as the Atlien rapper prepares for the “Nobody Safe Tour” with Migos, Tory Lanez and Kodak Black beginning May 4th at at the FedEx Forum in Memphis. Check it out below on Spotify!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.